Officers and Committees

Officers and chairmen for the 2012-2013 school year are as follows. They can be contacted by emailing them at

President: Ericka White

Vice President: Sharon Mason

Secretary: Kim Thorne

Treasurer: Chris Kastrup

The following are Committees and the Chairmen of each:

Concessions: Chris & Dave Kastrup

Chaperones: Bonnie Key

Wreaths & Trees: Chris Kastrup


Volunteer Chairman: Ericka White

Fundraising: Regina Lukens

Blast Off and Banquet: Chris & Dave Kastrup

Publicity: Sharon Mason

Uniforms: Diane Selent



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s